🗑️ Delete account
To delete your account and all data associated with it:
- Log in to your account.
- Return to this page — a delete button with a confirmation will appear.
Deletion permanently removes your account details (name, email, phone), orders, files and credits — and cannot be undone.
Can't access your account? You can also request deletion via office.kolai@gmail.com.